Langston Chapel Middle School  Logo
Clubs & Activities Handbook Highlights & Honors Mission & Beliefs PTO Registration Schedule
Administration Counseling Media Center Parent Involvement QUEST School Nurse
Faculty & Staff Teacher Websites
Parent Resources Student Resources
Academic Information Calendars
General Information Athletic Director Coaches Directory Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Football Golf Soccer Softball Tennis Track Volleyball

Coaches Directory

Email Addresses

Marty Holder, Athletic Director - mholder@bullochschools.org  

Sport

Name

Position

Email Address

Baseball

D. J. Collins

Head Coach

dlcollins@bullochschools.org

 Quincy Hills  Assistant Coach  qhills@bullochschools.org 

Phillips Griffin

 Assistant Coach

pgriffin@bullochschools.org

Boys Basketball

Brent Anderson

Head Coach

banderson@bullochschools.org

 Quincy Hills  Assistant Coach  qhills@bullochschools.org

Danny Evans

Assistant Coach

 devans@bullochschools.org

Girls Basketball

Travis Reddick

Head Coach

Treddick@bullochschools.org

Christine Stripling

Assistant Coach

cstripling@bullochschools.org

NaKevis Hunter

Assistant Coach

nhunter@bullochschools.org

Cheerleading

Talmeshia Parker

Head Coach

tparker@bullochschools.org

Joy Adams

Head Coach

jladams@bullochschools.org

Football

Chad Smallman

Head Coach

csmallman@bullochschools.org

Quincy Hills

Assistant Coach

qhills@bullochschools.org

Travis Reddick

Assistant Coach

treddick@bullochschools.org

NaKevis Hunter

Assistant Coach

nhunter@bullochschools.org 

Brent Anderson

Assistant Coach

banderson@bullochschools.org 

Danny Evans

Assistant Coach

devans@bullochschools.org

Golf

Chad Smallman

Head Coach

csmallman@bullochschools.org

Soccer

Julie Akins

Head Coach

jakins@bullochschools.org

 Bianca Woods  Assistant Coach  bewoods@bullochschools.org

NaKevis Hunter

Assistant Coach

nhunter@bullochschools.org

Softball

James Conaway

Head Coach

jconaway@bullochschools.org

Christine Scarboro

Assistant Coach

cscarboro@bullochschools.org

Tennis

Travis Brooks

Head Coach

tbrooks@bullochschools.org

Volleyball

Tracy Hartwell

Head Coach

thartwell@bullochschools.org