Langston Chapel Middle School  Logo
Clubs & Activities Handbook Highlights & Honors Mission & Beliefs PTO Registration Schedule
Administration Counseling Media Center Parent Involvement QUEST School Nurse
Faculty & Staff Teacher Websites
Parent Resources Student Resources
Academic Information Calendars
General Information Athletic Director Coaches Directory Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Football Golf Soccer Softball Tennis Track Volleyball

Faculty & Staff

 Administration & Support Staff

 Evelyn Gamble-Hilton Principal  egamble@bullochschools.org  
 Sandra Kirby Assistant Principal  skirby@bullochschools.org
 Marty Holder Assistant Principal        mholder@bullochschools.org
 Henrietta Abrams Admin. Assistant  habrams@bullochschools.org
 Kathy Waters Bookkeeper  kewaters@bullochschools.org
 Jessica Hill Registrar jshill@bullochschools.org
 Bridgett Johnson  Attendance Clerk  brjohnson@bullochschools.org
 Audra Nelson  Media Specialist  anelson@bullochschools.org
 Jake Sanders  Tech Liaison  jsanders@bullochschools.org
 Lakeidra Grant  Parent Liaison  lgrant@bullochschools.org           
 Natasha Natson  Counselor  nnatson@bullochschools.org
 Retta Bland  Counselor  rbland@bullochschools.org
 Mark Anderson  Nurse  maanderson@bullochschools.org
 Sara James  Lunchroom Supervisor  sjames@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade - Dawgs

 Ashley Whitehead Language Arts  awhitehead@bullochschools.org
 Joni Chavers Math  jchavers@bullochschools.org
 Trianna Favors Science  tfavors@bullochschools.org
 D.J. Collins Social Studies  dlcollins@bullochschools.org
 Jason Powell Language Arts  jpowell@bullochschools.org
 Denitrid Pinckney Math  dpinckney@bullochschools.org
 Nicole McIntyre   6th/7th Science/Social Studies  nmcintyre@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade - Eagles

 Tracy Hartwell Language Arts  thartwell@bullochschools.org
 Mark Hendley Math  mhhendley@bullochschools.org
 Lila Lewis     Science  ldlewis@bullochschools.org
 Katie Olliff Social Studies  kolliff@bullochschools.org

 

7th Grade - Dream

 Iesha Baldwin Language Arts  ibaldwin@bullochschools.org
Christine Stripling Math  cstripling@bullochschools.org
 Lindsay Minis Science  lcothren@bullochschools.org
 Bianca Woods Social Studies  bewoods@bullochschools.org
 Jacqueline Sellers Language Arts  jsellers@bullochschools.org
 Jessica Kirkland Math  jkirkland@bullochschools.org
 Holly Beasley Math - 6th & 7th  hbeasley@bullochschools.org

 

7th Grade - Extreme

Caroline Scarboro

Language Arts  cscarboro@bullochschools.org
 Akeem Grant Math  agrant@bullochschools.org
 Audrey Breda Science  abreda@bullochschools.org
 Sharday Oglesby Social Studies  soglesby@bullochschools.org

 

8th Grade - Piranhas

 Talmeshia Parker Language Arts  tparker@bullochschools.org
 Valyncia Wooten Math  vwooten@bullochschools.org
 Tammy Davis Science  tdavis@bullochschools.org
 Chad Farrell Social Studies  cfarrell@bullochschools.org
 Barbara Brown  ELA  bbrown@bullochschools.org

 

8th Grade - Sharks

 Quincy Hills Language Arts  qhills@bullochschools.org
 Tim Mincey Math  tmincey@bullochschools.org
 Travis Brooks Science  tbrooks@bullochschools.org
 Joy Adams Social Studies  jladams@bullochschools.org
 John Mgalu Math  jmgalu@bullochschools.org
Phillips Griffin 8th Science/Social Studies   pgriffin@bullochschools.org
Bernice Kent Coordinate Algebra  bkent@bullochschools.org

 

 

Special Education

 Sherri Thompson   Special Ed Coordinator  smthompson@bullochschools.org
 Lynn Murray  7th Grade Teacher  lmurray@bullochschools.org
 Shannon Sikes  6th Grade Teacher  shsikes@bullochschools.org

 

Connections

 Gwen Harvey  Remediation Lab  gharvey@bullochschools.org
 Morgan Polkowski  Band  mpolkowski@bullochschools.org
 Leslie Blount  Keyboarding  lblount@bullochschools.org
 Brent Anderson  P.E./Health  banderson@bullochschools.org
 Chad Smallman  P.E./Health  csmallman@bullochschools.org
 Vanessa North  Art  vnorth@bullochschools.org
 Melissa Sharp  QUEST  msharp@bullochschools.org
 Lawanda Allen  Chorus  ldallen@bullochschools.org
 Julie Akins   ESOL  jakins@bullochschools.org
 James Conaway  Technology  Jconaway@bullochschools.org

 

Student Support

 Barbara Beaudoin Speech  bbeaudoin@bullochschools.org
 Keavis Hunter ISS  khunter@bullochschools.org
 Henrietta Jackson Paraprofessional  hjackson@bullochschools.org
 Evonn Key Paraprofessional  ekey@bullochschools.org
 Virginia Martin Paraprofessional  vmartin@bullochschools.org
 Peggy Poole Paraprofessional  ppoole@bullochschools.org
 Travis Reddick Paraprofessional  treddick@bullochschools.org

 

Custodians

 Cecil Hughes  jhughes@bullochschools.org
 Jessica Conaway  jlconaway@bullochschools.org
 Tracy Hardy  thardy@bullochschools.org
 Elton Hall  elhall@bullochschools.org