Langston Chapel Middle School  Logo
Clubs & Activities Handbook Highlights & Honors Mission & Beliefs PTO Registration Schedule
Administration Counseling Media Center Parent Involvement QUEST School Nurse
Faculty & Staff
Parent Resources Student Resources
Academic Information Calendars
General Information Athletic Director Coaches Directory Baseball Basketball Cheerleading Football Golf Soccer Softball Tennis Track Volleyball

Faculty & Staff

 

 Administration & Support Staff
 Evelyn Gamble-Hilton  Principal  egamble@bullochschools.org  
 Sandra Kirby  Assistant Principal  skirby@bullochschools.org
 Randy Cooper  Assistant Principal/Athletic Director       rcooper@bullochschools.org
 Travis Brooks  Instructional Coordinator  tbrooks@bullochschools.org
 Henrietta Abrams  Admin. Assistant  habrams@bullochschools.org
 Kathy Waters  Bookkeeper  kewaters@bullochschools.org
 Jessica Hill  Registrar  jshill@bullochschools.org
 Brianna Mincey  Attendance Clerk  bmincey@bullochschools.org
 Audra Nelson  Media Specialist  anelson@bullochschools.org
 Jake Sanders  Tech Liaison  jsanders@bullochschools.org
 Leslie Andujar  Parent Liaison  landujar@bullochschools.org           
 Natasha Natson  Counselor  nnatson@bullochschools.org
 Diedre Anthony  Counselor  danthony@bullochschools.org
 Mark Anderson  Nurse  maanderson@bullochschools.org
 Gloria Anderson  Nurse  ganderson@bullochschools.org
 Sara James  Lunchroom Supervisor  sjames@bullochschools.org
 Sherry Thompson  SPED Coordinator  smthompson@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade - Dawgs Team
 Ashley Whitehead    Language Arts                               awhitehead@bullochschools.org
 Tonya Gilchrist Math   tgilchrist@bullochschools.org
 Joy Bruton Science  jbruton@bullochschools.org
 D.J. Collins Social Studies  dlcollins@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade - Eagles Team
 Tracy Hartwell         Language Arts                               thartwell@bullochschools.org
 Mark Hendley Math  mhhendley@bullochschools.org
 Lila Lewis     Science  ldlewis@bullochschools.org
 Katie Olliff Social Studies  kolliff@bullochschools.org

 

 

6th Grade Teachers (Cross-Teamed)
 Jason Powell            Language Arts                                jpowell@bullochschools.org
 Denitrid Pinckney  Math  dpinckney@bullochschools.org
 John Mgalu  Math  jmgalu@bullochschools.org
 Amber Baker  Language Arts  abaker@bullochschools.org
 Caroline Scarboro  Language Arts  cscarboro@bullochschools.org
 Tim Mincey  Advanced Math  tmincey@bullochschools.org
 Travis Brooks  Science  tbrooks@bullochschools.org

 

 

7th Grade - Dream Team
 LaCheryl Pinkney Language Arts                             lpinkney@bullochschools.org
 Christine Stripling Math  cstripling@bullochschools.org
 Lindsay Minis Science  lcothren@bullochschools.org
 Cabrala Reddick Social Studies  creddick@bullochschools.org

 

 

7th Grade - Extreme Team
 Christina Altman Language Arts                             cgilbert@bullochschools.org
 Gwen Harvey Math  gharvey@bullochschools.org
 Amber Stewart Science  astewart@bullochschools.org
 Sharday Chavers Social Studies  schavers@bullochschools.org

 

7th Grade  (Cross-Teamed)
 Caroline Scarboro Language Arts                             cscarboro@bullochschools.org
 Sheila Malone Language Arts  smalone@bullochschools.org
 Jessica Kirkland Math  jkirkland@bullochschools.org
 Tim Mincey Math  tmincey@bullochschools.org
 Tammy Davis Science  tdavis@bullochschools.org

 

 

8th Grade - Piranhas Team
 Debra Fallin   Language Arts                                    dfallin@bullochschools.org               
 Valyncia Wooten Math                                           vwooten@bullochschools.org
 Trianna Favors Science  tfavors@bullochschools.org
 Stephanie Mackiewicz Social Studies  smackiewicz@bullochschools.org

 

 

8th Grade - Sharks
 Quincy Hills                 Language Arts  qhills@bullochschools.org                
 Joni Chavers           Math                                                    jchavers@bullochschools.org
 Jennifer Banks Science  jbanks@bullochschools.org
 Joy Adams Social Studies  jladams@bullochschools.org

 

8th Grade  (Cross-Teamed)
 Barbara Brown          Language Arts  bbrown@bullochschools.org          
 John Mgalu           Math                                                    jmgalu@bullochschools.org
 Bernice Kent Coordinate Algebra  btkent@bullochschools.org
 Tim Mincey Advanced Math  tmincey@bullochschools.org

 

 

 6th-8th Grade - Wolves Team
 Rosalyn Oliver           Math/Science                                     roliver@bullochschools.org          
 Tricia Black  ELA/Social Studies  tblack@bullochschools.org

 

 

 Connections
 Samantha Cook           Band/Music Appreciation                           secook@bullochschools.org              
 Leslie Blount  Keyboarding  lblount@bullochschools.org
 Akeem Grant  P.E./Health  agrant@bullochschools.org
 Chad Smallman  P.E./Health/Weight Training  csmallman@bullochschools.org
 Chase Grant  Healthcare Science  cegrant@bullochschools.org
 Melissa Sharp  QUEST  msharp@bullochschools.org
 Lawanda Allen  Chorus/Music Appreciation  ldallen@bullochschools.org
 Pamela Collins  ESOL/Spanish  pqcollins@bullochschools.org
 James Conaway  Technology  jconaway@bullochschools.org

 

 

Student Support
 Aundra Duncan           Speech                                                           aduncan@bullochschools.org              
 Henrietta Jackson Paraprofessional  hjackson@bullochschools.org
 Evonn Key Paraprofessional  ekey@bullochschools.org
 Virginia Martin Paraprofessional  vmartin@bullochschools.org
 Peggy Poole Paraprofessional  ppoole@bullochschools.org
 Travis Reddick ISS  treddick@bullochschools.org

 

Custodians

 Cecil Hughes                                                                   jhughes@bullochschools.org   
 Jessica Conaway  jlconaway@bullochschools.org
 Tracy Hardy  thardy@bullochschools.org
 Abigail Walden  awalden@bullochschools.org