Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

 

 Administration & Support Staff
 Kelia Francis  Principal  kfrancis@bullochschools.org
 David Elmore  Assistant Principal  delmore@bullochschools.org
 Ragan Adkins      Assistant Principal       radkins@bullochschools.org
 Tony Natson  Assistant Principal, Athletic Director  tnatson@bullochschools.org
 Kirsten Floyd  Admin. Assistant  kfloyd@bullochschools.org
 Kathy Waters  Bookkeeper  kewaters@bullochschools.org
 Amy Alderman  Registrar  alalderman@bullochschools.org
 Brianna Wright  Attendance Clerk  brwright@bullochschools.org
 Quincy Hills  SEL Specialist  qhills@bullochschools.org
  Kristina Caldwell  Instructional Coordinator  kmcaldwell@bullochschools.org
 Kandi Akins  SpEd Coordinator  kakins@bullochschools.or
 Audra Nelson  Media Specialist  anelson@bullochschools.org
 Jake Sanders  Tech Liaison  jsanders@bullochschools.org
 Chelsi Shutts  Parent Liaison  cshutts@bullochschools.org    
 Maria Rea  Migrant  mrea@bullochschools.org
 Keith Wilkey  Social Worker  kwilkey@bullochschools.org
 Natasha Natson  Counselor  nnatson@bullochschools.org
 Malinda Meadows  Counselor  mmeadows@bullochschools.org
 Shandrekka Young  Nurse  syoung@bullochschools.org
 Sara James  Lunchroom Supervisor  sjames@bullochschools.org
 Jamal Johnson  School Resource Officer  ijohnson@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade 
 Christina Altman Language Arts                               caltman@bullochschools.org
 Carlos Diaz Language Arts cdiazcortes@bullochschools.org
 Amber Stewart Language Arts astewart@bullochschools.org
Ashley Whitehead Language Arts awhitehead@bullochschools.org
 Akeem Grant Math agrant@bullochschools.org
 Tonya Gilchrist Math   tgilchrist@bullochschools.org
 Imani Ghee Math  ighee@bullochschools.org
 John Mgalu Math  jmgalu@bullochschools.org
 Montezia Hadley Science  mhadley@bullochschools.org
 Kenyatta Washington Science  kwashington@bullochschools.org
Morgan McKay Science mmckay@bullochschools.org
Linda Swinson Social Studies lswinson@bullochschools.org
Deshon Folsom Social Studies dfolsom@bullochschools.org
Cabrala Reddick Social Studies coreddick@bullochschools.org
Sharday Chavers Social Studies schavers@bullochschools.org

 

7th Grade 
 Britny Mincey       Language Arts                               batremble@bullochschools.org
  Language Arts  @bullochschools.org
 Ashley Whitehead Language Arts  awhitehead@bullochschools.org
 Montana Dean Language Arts  mdean@bullochschools.org
 Laura Stuart                  Math  lstuart@bullochschools.org
 Gwen Harvey Math gharvey@bullochschools.org
Talondria Bacon Math tjbacon@bullochschools.org
Tonya Gilchrist Math tgilchrist@bullochschools.org
Adrienne Raymond Math araymond@bullochschools.org
Brittany Alao Science balao@bullochschools.org
Julie Akins Science jakins@bullochschools.org
Kay Anderson Science kanderson@bullochschools.org
Cameron Collins Social Studies ccollins@bullochschools.org
Timothy VanBeverhoudt Social Studies tvanbeverhoudt@bullochschools.org
Cabrala Reddick Social Studies coreddick@bullochschools.org
8th Grade 
 Caroline Scarboro Language Arts                          cscarboro@bullochschools.org
  Language Arts  @bullochschools.org
 Marchelle Russell Language Arts  mrussell@bullochschools.org
 Monique Clay Language Arts  mclay@bullochschools.org
 Deandrea Shuemake Math  dshuemake@bullochschools.org
 Joni Chavers Math jchavers@bullochschools.org
 Jon Martin Math jmartin@bullochschools.org
 John Mgalu Math jmgalu@bullochschools.org
 Viola Hawkins Science shawkins@bullochschools.org
 Denise Cook Science dcook@bullochschools.org
 Tammy Davis Science tdavis@bullochschools.org
 Abigail Foy Social Studies  afoy@bullochschools.org
 Travis Reddick Social Studies  treddick@bullochschools.org
 Marchelle Russell Social Studies mrussell@bullochschools.org

 

 6th-8th Grade - Blue Devils Team
 Tricia Black  ELA/Social Studies/Math/Science  tblack@bullochschools.org
 John Hagan ELA/Social Studies/Math/Science jhagan@bullochschools.org
 Kathy McCombs  Self-contained kmccombs@bullochschools.org

 

 Connections
 Samantha Cook          Band/Music Appreciation                       secook@bullochschools.org             
 Leslie Blount  Business  lblount@bullochschools.org
 Al Butler  P.E./Health  vabutler@bullochschools.org
 Johnathan Roddie  P.E./Health/Weight Training  jroddie@bullochschools.org
 Adrienne Malone Health  amalone@bullochschools.org
 Nia Burns  Art  erburns@bullochschools.org
 Mallory Hancock Math Int/RTI Coordinator mhancock@bullochschools.org
 Sharday Chavers  QUEST  schavers@bullochschools.org
 Penny Lott  QUEST plott@bullochschools.org
 Elizabeth Kasay  Chorus/Theater  ekasay@bullochschools.org
 Amanda Colon  ESOL  mcolon@bullochschools.org
 Janeisha Williams  Spanish  jewilliams@bullochschools.org
 Jon Martin  STEM jmartin@bullochschools.org

 

Student Support
 Erin Burton         Speech                                                          eburton@bullochschools.org             
 Alajean Hughes Paraprofessional ahughes@bullochschools.org
 Autumn Rowe Paraprofessional  arowe@bullochschools.org
  Jill Smith Paraprofessional  jsmith@bullochschools.org
 Bridget Triplett Paraprofessional  btriplett@bullochschools.org
 Sophia Tarver Paraprofessional  starver@bullochschools.org
 Dasha Rackley Paraprofessional  dpetersonrackley@bullochschools.org
 Peggy Poole Paraprofessional  ppoole@bullochschools.org
 Jaleesa McCray Paraprofessional  jmccray@bullochschools.org
 Reshonda Tremble Paraprofessional rtremble@bullochschools.org
     
 

 

Custodians

 Phillip Bogear                                                                   pbogear@bullochschools.org   
 Cecil Hughes  jhughes@bullochschools.org
 Kimberly Brown  kbrown@bullochschools.org
 Keith Murphree  kmurphree@bullochschools.org
 Karen Mills  kmills@bullochschools.org